By 2020, China’s three major food crops will strive to reach more than 80%

Announcer: Yicheng Machinery  TIME:2019-04-23

On August 17th, I was informed by the Ministry of Agriculture that in order to promote the transformation of agricultural development mode and accelerate the process of agricultural modernization, the Ministry of Agriculture recently issued the "Opinions on the Mechanization of the Main Crop Production Process". According to the opinion, by 2020, the comprehensive mechanized water for the cultivation of rice, wheat and corn will reach more than 80%.

The opinion is that the whole process of mechanization of major crop production will be deployed in various places, and the comprehensive mechanization level of crop cultivation and harvesting will reach 68% in 2020. The comprehensive mechanized water level of the three major food crops will reach over 80%, and mechanized plant protection will be controlled. The level of mechanized straw treatment and mechanized drying treatment has been greatly improved. Focusing on the main areas of grain, cotton and oil and sugar production, we will build about 500 demonstration counties that basically realize mechanization in production, and promote them in the provinces where conditions permit.

The opinions clearly defined the main content of the whole mechanization promotion action, namely positioning nine crops such as rice, corn, wheat, potato, cotton, rape, peanut, soybean and sugar cane, focusing on ploughing, planting, harvesting, plant protection and drying. The six main links, such as straw treatment, focus on improving the mechanization level of the main food crop production and breaking through the main main direction of mechanization “bottleneck” of major economic crop production, and establishing the main technologies for mechanization of all major crop production by crops and sub-regions. mode. The data show that the comprehensive mechanization rate of the three major food crops in China is over 75%.




Sheyang Yicheng Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.©all rights reservedICP license:苏ICP备19019147号-1           Technical Support:Ceall

到2020年 我国三大粮食作物机收水平力争达到80%以上

发布者: 亿成机械  时间:2019-04-23

8月17日从农业部获悉,为推进农业发展方式转变,加快推进农业现代化进程,农业部日前印发《关于开展主要农作物生产全程机械化推进行动的意见》。意见提出,到2020年水稻、小麦、玉米三大粮食作物耕种收综合机械化水平均达到80%以上。    

意见提出,将在各地部署开展主要农作物生产全程机械化推进行动,力争2020年农作物耕种收综合机械化水平达到68%以上,其中三大粮食作物耕种收综合机械化水平均达到80%以上,机械化植保防治、机械化秸秆处理和机械化烘干处理水平有大幅度提升。以粮棉油糖主产区为重点区域,建设500个左右基本实现生产全程机械化的示范县,在有条件的省份整省推进。    

意见明确了开展全程机械化推进行动的主要内容,即定位在水稻、玉米、小麦、马铃薯、棉花、油菜、花生、大豆、甘蔗等九大作物,聚焦在耕整地、种植、收获、植保、烘干、秸秆处理等六个主要环节,围绕提升主要粮食作物生产全程机械化水平和突破主要经济作物生产全程机械化“瓶颈”两个主攻方向,分作物、分区域确立推进各个主要农作物生产全程机械化的主要技术模式。    数据显示,目前我国三大粮食作物耕种收综合机械化率均超过75%。



版权所有© 射阳亿成机械制造有限公司《中华人民共和国电信与信息服务业务经营许可证》编号:备案中           技术支持:华企立方